631-582-FOOD

Staff Directory

Paule T. Pachter, ACSW, LMSW

Chief Executive Officer
631-582-FOOD ext. 101
ppachter@licares.org

Claire Fratello

Executive Assistant
631-582-FOOD ext. 102
cfratello@licares.org

Carol Ramsey

Front Desk Client Relations
631-582-FOOD ext. 100
cramsey@licares.org

Jessica Rosati, Ph. D.

Chief Programs Officer
631-582-FOOD ext. 109
jrosati@licares.org

Christine Brown

Manager of Community Outreach and Education
631-582-FOOD ext. 120
cbrown@licares.org

Denis DaPuzzo

Food Truck Specialist
631-704-4811
ddapuzzo@licares.org

Fred Kaye

Food Truck Specialist
fkaye@licares.org

William Gonyou, MS

Manager of Community Support & Food Drives
631-582-3663 ext. 113
wgonyou@licares.org

Richard Shackelford

Community Outreach Specialist, MORE II
631-582-FOOD ext. 119 (shared)
rshackelford@licares.org

Dakota Arocho

Food Truck Specialist
darocho@licares.org
631-582-3663 x119

Robin Amato, CFRE

Chief Development Officer and Communications Director
631-582-FOOD ext. 103
ramato@licares.org

Michelle LaFiura

Social Media and Community Specialist
631-582-FOOD ext. 135
mlafiura@licares.org

Tina Giardino

Development Coordinator
631-582-FOOD ext. 105
tgiardino@licares.org

Cheryl Steinhauer

Special Events Manager
631-582-FOOD ext. 104
csteinhauer@licares.org

Kristine Kossegi Lehn

Chief Network Officer
631-582-FOOD ext. 115
klehn@licares.org

Michele Jackson

Agency Relations Compliance Coordinator
631-582-FOOD ext. 116
mjackson@licares.org

Dana John-Goodrich, MPH, RD

JSY Nutrition Manager
631-582-FOOD ext. 133
djgoodrich@licares.org

Laura Lynn Iacono, RD, CDN

Nutrition Resource Manager
631-582-FOOD ext. 123
lliacono@licares.org

Liliane Leonardo

Agency Relations Associate
631-582-FOOD ext. 111
lleonardo@licares.org

Emily Marino

Agency Relations Associate
631-582-FOOD ext. 117
emarino@licares.org

Sonia Perez

Agency Relations Manager
631-582-FOOD ext. 110
sperez@licares.org

Kerry Tooker

Child Nutrition Program Specialist
631-582-FOOD ext. 132
ktooker@licares.org

Peter Braglia

Chief Operations Officer
631-582-FOOD ext. 112
pbraglia@licares.org

Alex Carrero

Warehouse Manager
631-582-FOOD ext. 126
acarrero@licares.org

Michaelangelo Gloss

Assistant Warehouse Manager
631-582-FOOD ext. 114
mgloss@licares.org

Robyn Hawkins

Inventory Associate
631-582-FOOD ext. 136
rhawkins@licares.org

Bruce Gaugler

Chief Financial Officer
631-582-FOOD ext. 106
bgaugler@licares.org

Nancy Preudhomme

Bookkeeper
631-582-FOOD ext. 107
npreudhomme@licares.org

Kelley Schneider

Bookkeeper
631-582-FOOD ext. 108
kschneider@licares.org

Idalia Boczek

Program Center Manager (Huntington)
631-824-6384
iboczek@licares.org

Michael W. Haynes, MPA

Chief Government Affairs Officer
631-824-6386
mhaynes@licares.org

Fern Summer

Veteran Life Skills Specialist
631-824-6385
fsummer@licares.org

Benjamin Granat

Program Center Coordinator (Lindenhurst)
631-991-8106
bgranat@licares.org

Lisa Owens, MS

Program Center Manager (Lindenhurst)
631-991-8107
lmowens@licares.org

Mercedes Montero

Program Center Coordinator (Freeport)
516-442-5221

mmontero@licares.org

×